Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tommy Vext "Uncovered Vol. 2" CD

Tommy Vext "Uncovered Vol. 2" CD

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will start shipping the week of December 13th. Official release date is Dec 23rd.


    Track Listing:

    1. Civil War feat. Angel Vivaldi
    2. Tennessee Whisky  feat. Angel Vivaldi
    3. Hunger Strike feat. Kelsie Watts
    4. Bad Romance
    5. Heart Shaped Box
    6. Last Resort
    7. TWINZ
    8. Oogie Boogie Song
    9. Hometown Glory
    10. Crawling- guitar version
    11. Harambe


    View full details